Strahbary's Fields

A California Girl's Place for all things Geek Chic

A to Z Blog Theme Reveal! March 21, 2014

Filed under: A to Z Blogging Challenge 2014 — dianatierney3 @ 10:03 pm
Tags:

FINAL A to Z Theme Reveal

 

 

 

 

 

I almost forgot today was the big reveal day it has been such a crazy whirlwind few days (the husband got a job, we started celebrating, I am speaking for a friends class) so better late than never.

Drumroll please!

My theme will All the Things that Make My Geeky World Go Around. From Alice in Wonderland to Geeky Fashion and even Zoos. Everyday (except for Sundays) during the month of April I will be blogging on a specific subject corresponding to a letter of the Alphabet. We’ll look at what makes them great, in some cases how to get involved in the fandom.

There’s still time to sign up for the A to Z Challenge if you want to join in on the fun.

 

10 Responses to “A to Z Blog Theme Reveal!”

  1. Hilary Says:

    Hi Diana .. glad to see you’re doing the A-Z … and I like the eclectic idea of things that make your world go round .. I hope you enjoy it .. and meet lots of new people .. well I mean bloggers! Cheers Hilary

  2. Like the idea of your theme. Sound like fun, I hope you enjoy the Challenge. All the best.
    CarolynBrown-Books

  3. Elle Says:

    I was hooked at Alice! I’m obsessed with Alice in Wonderland. I’m very excited to see what’s in store with your A-to-Z! Elle @ Erratic Project Junkie

  4. Sharon Himsl Says:

    Sounds interesting….I’ll be back.

  5. gapark Says:

    Intriguing! A theme that is wide open to lots of possibilities. 5 more days! Whoohoo! see you then

  6. Oooh, sounds like fun! Geekery is always fabulous. And so are zoos.


Leave a Reply

